

SC, ST OBC & Minority and Student-Support Cell 2025-2027 (w.e.f. 28/02/2025)

SC, ST OBC & Minority and Student Support Cell		Names	Designation	Phone No
1	Chair Person	Dr Sujay Sain	Assistant Professor,	9734212106
			Department of Sociology	
2	Member	Mrs. Laxmi Das	Assistant Professor	9563371027
			Department of Political	
			Science	
3	Member	Dr Tushar Gharami	Assistant Professor	9735267975
			Department of Bengali	
4	Coordinator	Dr. Jatadhari Mudi	Assistant Professor	8389939558
			Department of History	

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

P. Kumbhakaz

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Principal
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
Chhatna, Bankura

Malauika Sinha

Chhatna,28/02/2025